Interested in joining our Board? Please see the application form here.

Executive Committee

President – Luther Ranheim

Vice President -Kathy Donlan Tunseth

Treasurer- Nathan Knoll

Secretary – Casey Lankow


Alan Beck

Connie Foote

Heidi Kain

Michael McGaghie

Joseph Osowski

Will Bergkamp

Margaret Westin

Ex officio members

Matthew Culloton, Founding Artistic Director and Conductor

Paige Armstrong Hetterick, Singer Representative

Eeva Savolainen, Operations Manager

Honorary Board member:

Morten Lauridsen

Board Member Emeritus

Geneva Eschweiler

Dick Geyerman

Nancy Reitz Rotenberry


Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube