Board of Directors

Interested in joining our Board? Please see the application form here.

Executive Committee/Officers


President – Joseph Osowski



Vice President – Patty Paulus



Treasurer – James Sele



Secretary – Margaret Westin




Michelle Barry



Andrew Beard



Alan Beck



Dylan Bindman, M.D. (on leave, Fall 2020)



Stacia Hilmar



Barbara Knowles-Hanson



Allie Tunseth Lindgren



Tesfa Wondemagegnehu


Ex officio members

Matthew Culloton, Founding Artistic Director and Conductor

Vacant, Singer Representative

Eeva Savolainen, Operations Manager

Honorary Board member:

Morten Lauridsen

Board Member Emeritus

Geneva Eschweiler *

Dick Geyerman *

Nancy Reitz Rotenberry

* in memoriam

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube