Gratitude, Thanksgiving, and The Singers are celebrated by Artistic Director Matthew Culloton and soprano Hannah Armstrong. The Singers’ Vault is relocated to their living room, where they offer their selection of favorites – reminding us all of how much we have to be thankful for, even in these difficult times.

Kevin Siegfried: More Love

Stephen Paulus: Hymn for America

Matthew Culloton, arr.: Down in the River to Pray

René Clausen: The Road Not Taken

Jocelyn Hagen: Now Our Meeting’s Over

Abbie Betinis: Long Time Trav’ling

Shawn Kirchner, arr: Angel Band Unclouded Day

Shawn Kirchner, arr: Unclouded Day

The Singers; Matthew Culloton, Artistic Director

Stephen Swanson, piano (Siegfried, Clausen)

All tracks recorded live in concert, except Hagen and Betinis

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube