Wanting Memories

Wanting Memories – A 5th Anniversary Sampler

The Singers, Matthew Culloton, Artistic Director 

Released: September 2008, Playing Time: 63:50

ORDER NOW from our Online Store.


  • Wanting Memories (Ysaye M. Barnwell) [4:23] Audio clip
  • Hymne á St. Martin (Music by Vaclovas Augustinas) [3:56] Audio clip
  • Te lucis ante terminum (J. Aaron McDermid) [6:09] Audio clip
  • Three Motets, Op. 37 (Charles Villiers Stanford)
    • Justorum Animae [3:31]
    • Coelos Ascendit Hodie [1:56]
    • Beati quorum via [3:58]
  • Kyrie from Thanksgiving Mass (Knut Nystedt) [3:28]
  • To the Evening Star (Abbie Betinis) [7:18]
  • Orange-Mounts of More Soft Ascent (Joshua Shank) [2:11]
  • My Spirit Sang All Day (Gerald Finzi) [1:32] Audio clip
  • I Have Loved Flowers that Fade (Gerald Finzi) [2:35]
  • The Gift to Be Simple (arranged by Bob Chilcott) [2:15]
  • Amazing Grace (arranged by John Rutter) [4:41] Audio clip
  • Mood Indigo (Duke Ellington, arranged by Paris Rutherford) [4:55]
  • My Romance (Rodgers & Hart, arranged by Mark Brymer) [4:17]
  • For Good from Wicked (Stephen Schwartz, arr. Mac Huff) [4:07] Audio clip
  • Lullaby of Broadway (Dubin/Warren, arr. Mark Brymer) [2:38]

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube